Week #5 – By Beholding

The It Is Written School of evangelism (SALT) is offering a one-time free 10-week discipleship program for laity and leaders of the church.

Beginning March 7, 2021, via Zoom, learn from experienced and successful evangelists and soul winners on the following topics:

  • How to make appeals and gain decisions
  • How to answer objections
  • How to effectively preach an evangelistic meeting
  • How to effectively make home visitations
  • And much more!

Opportunities to interact with and ask questions of the presenters will be available.
 
Mark your calendars. The online program will be held over a period of 10 Sundays:

  • Week 1: Sunday, March 7, 4:30-5:30 p.m. Pacific Time
  • Week 2: Sunday, March 14,  4:30-5:30 p.m. Pacific Time
  • Week 3: Sunday, March 21, 4:30-5:30 p.m. Pacific Time
  • Week 4: Sunday, March 28, 4:30-5:30 p.m. Pacific Time
  • Week 5: Sunday, April 4, 4:30-5:30 p.m. Pacific Time
  • Week 6: Sunday, April 11, 4:30-5:30 p.m. Pacific Time
  • Week 7: Sunday, April 18, 4:30-5:30 p.m. Pacific Time
  • Week 8: Sunday, April 25, 4:30-5:30 p.m. Pacific Time
  • Week 9: Sunday, May 2, 4:30-5:30 p.m. Pacific Time
  • Week 10: Sunday, May 9, 4:30-5:30 p.m. Pacific Time

The last day to register will be March 5, 2021.

Week #4 – Secret Prayer

Welcome to week 4 of our discipleship journey!

Prayer is so powerful! Here is the webpage I mentioned in this week’s video with the resources from the General Conference Revival and Reformation committee.

Here is a link to some amazing prayer printed prayer resources.

Here are some great presentations on AudioVerse about prayer.

Week #3 – Testimony of Jesus

Here is a playlist for the Keepers of the Flame series mentioned on page 256.

God bless!

Keepers of the Flame Playlist

Here is an amazing resource from Voice of Prophecy with some incredible eyewitness accounts of Ellen White in vision and other information.